Diana Ross - Baby It's Me Vinyl LP

  • Condition of Cover - Might Vary Slightly From Photo.  

Track list -- Gettin' Ready For Love 2:45 You Got It 3:55 Baby It's Me 3:09 Too Shy To Say 3:15 Your Love Is So Good For Me 4:14 Top Of The World 3:06 All Night Lover 3:33 Confide In Me 3:32 The Same Love That Made Me Laugh 3:56 Come In From The Rain 3:58.