Blue Öyster Cult - Club Ninja Vinyl LP


Condition of Cover - Might Vary Slightly From Photo

Tracklist -- A1 White Flags 4:39 A2 Dancin' In The Ruins 3:58 A3 Rock Not War 3:55 A4 Perfect Water 5:28 A5 Spy In The House Of The Night 4:20 B1 Beat' Em Up 3:22 B2 When The War Comes 6:06 B3 Shadow Warrior 5:40 B4 Madness To The Method 7:28